top of page
Writer's pictureKelli McNally

Farewell Seniors Of 2021-2022

Good morning world, please shine bright on these smiling faces. They have gone four years in this building and their stories are just beginning. They are ready for what you have in store. May you treat them with care, and keep them in your heart. Farewell, our beloved. Let the worries fly away and the joy fill your cups.

- With all the love in the world, The Literary Magazine

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Allow It

Weirdness is only originality with a twist. You decide to wear vibrant colors others might not, then someone likes it. The process...

A Book

I write more then I read. I like the way the keyboard sounds. How my headache fades. How focusing on something so simple can be so fun. I...

Smile

Its an out of body experience, My mouth is moving faster than my mind. I laughed more than I can process. My stomach hurts as if I’ve...

Comments


bottom of page