top of page
Writer's pictureKelli McNally

*Kissy Face Emoji*

Updated: Dec 9, 2022

“My world… missing piece...my everything” are the few first words I got to read in my first real love letter, otherwise known as “love text”. Even though I received this over text two years ago, I still get unconditional butterflies when I read it today. There is no need to wish on stars or throw coins in a fountain. The childhood dream of being the princess to a prince is now a reality because of a few words. Words that make a heart race and a face blush. Forever imprinted in my mind.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Texts

“Good Morning” can simply make a girl feel special. Opening their phone not knowing what they will see, and “good morning” glows on their...

Allow It

Weirdness is only originality with a twist. You decide to wear vibrant colors others might not, then someone likes it. The process...

Too Late

The night goes too long, you're working late. Time to clock out seems to come fast. The place is almost empty. Almost. One guy sits, not...

Comments


bottom of page